Marton Cricket Club Firsts Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Great Ayton (H) Home12:30League
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Thornaby (A) Away12:30League
Wed 01 May 2019 Great Ayton MacMillan Cup(A) Away18:00Cup
Sat 04 May 2019 Billingham Synthonia (H) Home13:00League
Mon 06 May 2019 Rockcliffe Park Kerridge Cup(H) Home14:00Cup
Sat 11 May 2019 Middlesbrough (A) Away13:00League
Sat 18 May 2019 Darlington(H) Home13:00League
Sat 25 May 2019 Stokesley (A) Away13:00League
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Barnard Castle (H) Home13:00League
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Hartlepool (A) Away13:00League
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Marske (H) Home13:00League
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Seaton Carew (H) Home13:00League
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Richmondshire (A) Away13:00League
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Great Ayton (A) Away13:00League
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Great Ayton & Stokesley Premier Hundred Cup(A) Away (at Stokesley)13:15Cup
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Thornaby (H) Home13:00League
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Billingham Synthonia(A) Away13:00League
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Middlesbrough(H) Home13:00League
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Darlington(A) Away13:00League
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Stokesley (H) Home13:00League
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Barnard Castle(A) Away13:00League
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Hartlepool (H) Home13:00League
Mon 26 Aug 2019 Marske (A) Away13:00League
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Seaton Carew (A) Away13:00League
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Richmondshire(H) Home12:30League