Marton Cricket Club Firsts Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Saltburn (H) Home1pmFriendly
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Billingham Synthonia (A) Away1230pmLeague
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Marske (H) Home1230pmLeague
Sat 02 May 2020 Stokesley (A) Away1pmLeague
Tue 05 May 2020 Thornaby Macmillan cup(H) Home6pmCup
Fri 08 May 2020 Marske Kerridge cup(H) Home130pmCup
Sat 09 May 2020 Middlesbrough (H) Home1pmLeague
Sun 10 May 2020 Stamford Bridge National Cup(H) Home1pmCup
Sat 16 May 2020 Richmondshire (A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 23 May 2020 Barnard Castle (H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 30 May 2020 Thornaby (A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Great Ayton (H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Saltburn (A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Normanby Hall (H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Hartlepool (A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Billingham Synthonia (H) Home1pmLeague
Sun 05 Jul 2020 Great Ayton 100 ball Ray Bell Cup(A) Away115pmCup
Sun 05 Jul 2020 Stokesley 100 ball cup(A) Away (At Great Ayton)4pmCup
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Marske (A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Stokesley (H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Middlesbrough (A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Richmondshire (H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Barnard Castle (A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Thornaby (H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Great Ayton (A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Saltburn (H) Home1pmLeague
Mon 31 Aug 2020 Normanby Hall(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Hartlepool (H) Home1230pmLeague