Marton Cricket Club Firsts Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 09 Apr 2022 Seaham Harbour(H) Home1pmFriendly
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Hartlepool (A) Away1230pmLeague
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Thornaby (H) Home1230pmLeague
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Barnard Castle (A) Away1230pmLeague
Sat 07 May 2022 Darlington(H) Home1pmLeague
Thu 12 May 2022 Richmondshire McMillan Cup(A) Away6pmCup
Sat 14 May 2022 Stokesley (H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 21 May 2022 Stockton(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 28 May 2022 Richmondshire (H) Home1pmLeague
Thu 02 Jun 2022 Billingham Synthonia Kerridge cup(A) Away2pmCup
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Middlesbrough (A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Billingham Synthonia (H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Saltburn (A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Great Ayton (H) Home1pmLeague
Tue 28 Jun 2022 Thornaby 100 ball cup(A) Away615pmCup
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Hartlepool (H) Home1pmLeague
Tue 05 Jul 2022 Middlesbrough 100 ball cup(H) Home615pmCup
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Thornaby (A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Barnard Castle (H) Home1pmLeague
Tue 19 Jul 2022 Barnard Castle 100 cup(H) Home6pmCup
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Darlington(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Stokesley (A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Stockton(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Richmondshire (A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Middlesbrough (H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Billingham Synthonia (A) Away1pmLeague
Mon 29 Aug 2022 Saltburn (H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Great Ayton (A) Away1230pmLeague