Marton Cricket Club Seconds Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2024 Middlesbrough (A) Away1230League
Sat 27 Apr 2024 Stockton (H) Home1230League
Sat 04 May 2024 Barnard Castle (A) Away1300League
Wed 08 May 2024 Stokesley Robinson cup(H) Home1800Cup
Sat 11 May 2024 Hartlepool (H) Home1300League
Sat 18 May 2024 Richmondshire (H) Home1300League
Sat 25 May 2024 Saltburn (A) Away1300League
Tue 28 May 2024 Redcar Readman Cup(A) Away1800Cup
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Maltby (H) Home1300League
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Newton Aycliffe(A) Away1300League
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Rockcliffe Park (A) Away1300League
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Shildon(H) Home1300League
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Redcar (A) Away1300League
Wed 03 Jul 2024 Stokesley 100 ball cup(H) Home1800Cup
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Middlesbrough (H) Home1300League
Wed 10 Jul 2024 Great Ayton (100 Cup)(A) Away1800Cup
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Stockton (A) Away1300League
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Barnard Castle (H) Home1300League
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Hartlepool (A) Away1300League
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Richmondshire (A) Away1300League
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Saltburn (H) Home1300League
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Maltby (A) Away1230League
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Newton Aycliffe(H) Home1230League
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Rockcliffe Park (H) Home1230League
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Shildon(A) Away1230League
Sat 14 Sep 2024 Redcar (H) Home1230League