Marton Cricket Club Seconds Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Rockcliffe Park(H) Home1230pmLeague
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Northallerton(A) Away1230pmLeague
Sat 02 May 2020 Bedale(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 09 May 2020 Blackhall(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 16 May 2020 Darlington(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 23 May 2020 Barnard Castle (A) Away1pmLeague
Tue 26 May 2020 Readman Cup(A) Away6pmCup
Wed 27 May 2020 Stokesley 100 ball cup(H) Home630pmCup
Sat 30 May 2020 Thornaby (H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Newton Aycliffe(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Norton (H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Hartlepool (A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Saltburn (H) Home1pmLeague
Wed 01 Jul 2020 Normanby Hall 100 ball cup(A) Away6pmCup
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Rockcliffe Park(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Northallerton(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Bedale(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Blackhall(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Darlington(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Barnard Castle (H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Newton Aycliffe(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Norton (A) Away1pmLeague
Mon 31 Aug 2020 Hartlepool (H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Saltburn (H) Home1230pmLeague