Marton Cricket Club Thirds Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 19 Jul 2020 Darlington(H) Home130pmLeague
Wed 22 Jul 2020 Redcar Arthur Sanders Cup(A) Away6pmCup
Sun 26 Jul 2020 Redcar(A) Away130pmLeague
Thu 30 Jul 2020 Normanby Hall Arthur Sanders(H) Home6pmCup
Sun 02 Aug 2020 Saltburn (A) Away130pmLeague
Sun 16 Aug 2020 Hartlepool (A) Away130pmLeague
Sun 23 Aug 2020 Thornaby (A) Away130pmLeague
Sun 30 Aug 2020 Middlesbrough (H) Home130pmLeague
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Wolviston(H) Home130pmLeague
Sun 13 Sep 2020 Richmondshire (H) Home130pmLeague
Sun 20 Sep 2020 Norton (A) Away130pmLeague