Marton Cricket Club Thirds Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 19 Apr 2020 Richmondshire (A) Away2pmLeague
Sun 26 Apr 2020 Norton (H) Home2pmLeague
Sun 03 May 2020 Middlesbrough (A) Away2pmLeague
Sun 10 May 2020 Redcar(H) Home2pmLeague
Sun 17 May 2020 Saltburn (H) Home2pmLeague
Tue 19 May 2020 Arthur Sanders Cup(A) Away6pmCup
Sun 24 May 2020 Darlington(A) Away2pmLeague
Sun 31 May 2020 Hartlepool (H) Home2pmLeague
Sun 07 Jun 2020 Normanby Hall 100 ball cup(A) Away630pmCup
Sun 07 Jun 2020 Middlesbrough 100 ball cup(A) Away (Normanby Hall)4pmCup
Sun 14 Jun 2020 Thornaby (H) Home2pmLeague
Sun 21 Jun 2020 Wolviston(A) Away2pmLeague
Sun 28 Jun 2020 Richmondshire (H) Home2pmLeague
Sun 05 Jul 2020 Norton (A) Away2pmLeague
Sun 12 Jul 2020 Middlesbrough (H) Home2pmLeague
Sun 26 Jul 2020 Redcar(A) Away2pmLeague
Sun 02 Aug 2020 Saltburn (A) Away2pmLeague
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Darlington(H) Home2pmLeague
Sun 16 Aug 2020 Hartlepool (A) Away2pmLeague
Sun 23 Aug 2020 Thornaby (A) Away2pmLeague
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Wolviston(H) Home130pmLeague