Marton Cricket Club Thirds Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 17 Apr 2022 Great Ayton(A) Away2pmLeague
Sun 24 Apr 2022 Seaton Carew (A) Away2pmLeague
Sun 01 May 2022 Richmondshire (H) Home2pmLeague
Tue 03 May 2022 Redcar Arthur Sanders Cup(H) Home6pmCup
Sun 08 May 2022 Middlesbrough (A) Away2pmLeague
Fri 13 May 2022 Maltby (Arthur Sanders)(A) Away6pmCup
Sun 15 May 2022 Hartlepool (H) Home2pmLeague
Sun 22 May 2022 Darlington(A) Away2pmLeague
Fri 27 May 2022 Great Ayton Arthur Sanders Cup(H) Home6pmCup
Sun 29 May 2022 Wolviston(A) Away2pmLeague
Sun 05 Jun 2022 Saltburn (H) Home2pmLeague
Wed 08 Jun 2022 Saltburn Arthur Sanders semi final (A) Away6pmCup
Thu 09 Jun 2022 Midlesbrough Sunday 100 cup(H) Home6pmCup
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Norton(A) Away2pmLeague
Tue 14 Jun 2022 Hartlepool Arthur Sanders Cup Final at Darlington(A) Away (At Darlington )6pmCup
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Great Ayton (H) Home2pmLeague
Tue 21 Jun 2022 Normanby Hall Sunday 100 ball cup(A) Away6pmCup
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Seaton Carew (H) Home2pmLeague
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Richmondshire (A) Away2pmLeague
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Middlesbrough (H) Home2pmLeague
Sun 24 Jul 2022 Hartlepool (A) Away2pmLeague
Sun 07 Aug 2022 Darlington(H) Home2pmLeague
Sun 14 Aug 2022 Wolviston(H) Home2pmLeague
Sun 21 Aug 2022 Saltburn (A) Away130pmLeague
Sun 04 Sep 2022 Norton(H) Home130pmLeague