Marton Cricket Club Under 13's Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 14 May 2024 Normanby Hall (H) Home1800League
Fri 17 May 2024 Great Ayton Goldsborough Cup(A) Away1800Cup
Tue 21 May 2024 Middlesbrough (A) Away1800League
Fri 31 May 2024 Normanby Hall Goldsborough Cup(H) Home1800Cup
Tue 04 Jun 2024 Maltby (A) Away1800League
Wed 05 Jun 2024 Marske (H) Home1800League
Fri 07 Jun 2024 Guisborough (H) Home1800League
Tue 11 Jun 2024 Skelton Castle (A) Away1800League
Tue 25 Jun 2024 Great Ayton (H) Home1800League
Tue 02 Jul 2024 Marske (A) Away1800League
Tue 09 Jul 2024 Normanby Hall (A) Away1800League
Tue 16 Jul 2024 Middlesbrough(H) Home1800League
Tue 23 Jul 2024 Guisborough (A) Away1800League
Tue 30 Jul 2024 Maltby (H) Home1800League
Tue 06 Aug 2024 Skelton Castle (H) Home1800League
Tue 13 Aug 2024 Great Ayton (A) Away1800League