Marton Cricket Club Under 13's Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 18 May 2021 Thornaby (H) Home6pmLeague
Tue 25 May 2021 Maltby (H) Home6pmLeague
Tue 01 Jun 2021 Great Ayton (A) Away6pmLeague
Tue 08 Jun 2021 Yarm (H) Home6pmLeague
Tue 15 Jun 2021 Redcar(A) Away6pmLeague
Thu 17 Jun 2021 Thornaby Cup(H) Home6pmCup
Tue 22 Jun 2021 Skelton Castle (H) Home6pmLeague
Tue 29 Jun 2021 Stokesley (A) Away6pmLeague
Tue 06 Jul 2021 Guisborough (H) Home6pmLeague
Tue 13 Jul 2021 Marske (H) Home6pmLeague
Tue 20 Jul 2021 Middlesbrough (A) Away6pmLeague
Tue 27 Jul 2021 Saltburn (A) Away6pmLeague