Marton Cricket Club Under 13's Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 07 May 2019 Stokesley (H) Home6pmLeague
Wed 15 May 2019 Guisborough (H) Home6pmLeague
Tue 21 May 2019 Yarm (A) Away6pmLeague
Tue 11 Jun 2019 Thornaby (H) Home6pmLeague
Tue 18 Jun 2019 Marske (H) Home6pmLeague
Tue 02 Jul 2019 Saltburn (H) Home6pmLeague
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Great Ayton (H) Home930amLeague
Tue 09 Jul 2019 Maltby (A) Away6pmLeague
Tue 16 Jul 2019 Middlesbrough (A) Away6pmLeague
Thu 18 Jul 2019 Saltburn Goldsborough cup(A) Away6pmCup
Mon 29 Jul 2019 Thornaby Goldsborough Cup(A) Away6pmCup