Marton Cricket Club Under 11's Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 03 May 2024 Saltburn (H) Home1800League
Fri 10 May 2024 Great Ayton (H) Home1800League
Sun 12 May 2024 Marske (A) Away0930League
Sun 02 Jun 2024 Saltburn (H) Home930Friendly
Sun 09 Jun 2024 Skelton Castle (A) Away0930League
Wed 12 Jun 2024 Great Ayton Ramage Cup(H) Home1800Cup
Thu 13 Jun 2024 Thornaby Ramage Cup(A) Away1800Cup
Mon 17 Jun 2024 Thornaby (A) Away1800League
Sun 23 Jun 2024 Guisborough (H) Home0930League
Sun 30 Jun 2024 Normanby Hall (H) Home0930League
Sun 14 Jul 2024 TBA(H) Home0930League
Sun 21 Jul 2024 TBA(H) Home0930League
Sun 28 Jul 2024 TBA(H) Home0930League
Sun 11 Aug 2024 TBA(H) Home0930League
Tue 01 Oct 2024 Maltby (A) Away0930League
Tue 01 Oct 2024 Middlesbrough (A) Away0930League