Marton Cricket Club Under 12's Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 04 May 2020 Norton(A) Away6pmLeague
Mon 11 May 2020 Stockton(H) Home6pmLeague
Mon 18 May 2020 Hartlepool (A) Away6pmLeague
Mon 01 Jun 2020 Richmondshire (H) Home6pmLeague
Mon 08 Jun 2020 Saltburn (H) Home6pmLeague
Wed 10 Jun 2020 Saltburn (Under 12s Cup)(A) Away6pmCup
Mon 15 Jun 2020 Yarm (A) Away6pmLeague
Mon 22 Jun 2020 Rockcliffe Park(H) Home6pmLeague
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Sedgefield(H) Home6pmLeague
Mon 06 Jul 2020 Stokesley (A) Away6pmLeague