Marton Cricket Club Under 12's Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 13 May 2019 Redcar(A) Away6pmLeague
Mon 20 May 2019 Skelton Castle (A) Away6pmLeague
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Maltby(H) Home6pmLeague
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Hartlepool (H) Home930amLeague
Wed 26 Jun 2019 Saltburn(A) Away6pmLeague
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Norton (H) Home6pmLeague
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Redcar before 30/6/19 (H) Home6pmCup
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Middlesbrough (H) Home930amLeague
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Newton Aycliffe(H) Home6pmLeague
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Sedgefield(A) Away6pmLeague
Mon 22 Jul 2019 Yarm (A) Away6pmLeague