Marton Cricket Club Under 15's Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Marske (H) Home930amLeague
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Stokesley (A) Away930amLeague
Wed 16 Jun 2021 Yarm(A) Away6pmCup
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Saltburn (H) Home930amLeague
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Great Ayton (A) Away930amLeague
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Maltby(H) Home930amLeague
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Thornaby (H) Home930amLeague
Mon 16 Aug 2021 Yarm(A) Away530pmLeague
Fri 20 Aug 2021 Middlesbrough (H) Home530pmLeague
Tue 24 Aug 2021 Great Ayton plate cup(A) Away17:30Cup
Wed 25 Aug 2021 Guisborough (A) Away17:30League
Fri 27 Aug 2021 Maltby Plate final(H) Home17:15Cup