Marton Cricket Club Under 15's Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 05 May 2019 Yarm (A) Away930amLeague
Sun 19 May 2019 Great Ayton (A) Away930amLeague
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Maltby (H) Home930amLeague
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Thornaby (A) Away930amLeague
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Stokesley (H) Home930amLeague
Wed 19 Jun 2019 Maltby (Greaves Cup)(H) Home6pmCup
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Guisborough (A) Away930amLeague
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Saltburn (H) Home930amLeague
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Middlesbrough (A) Away930amLeague
Wed 10 Jul 2019 Normanby Hall (H) Home6pmLeague
Thu 11 Jul 2019 Saltburn Greaves Cup(H) Home6pmCup