Marton Cricket Club Firsts Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Stokesley (H) Home1230pmLeague
Thu 23 Jul 2020 Thornaby Macmillan cup(H) Home6pmCup
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Middlesbrough (A) Away1230pmLeague
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Richmondshire (H) Home1230pmLeague
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Barnard Castle (A) Away1230pmLeague
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Marske Kerridge cup(H) Home130pmCup
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Thornaby (H) Home1230pmLeague
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Great Ayton (A) Away1230pmLeague
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Saltburn (H) Home1230pmLeague
Mon 31 Aug 2020 Normanby Hall(A) Away1230pmLeague
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Hartlepool (H) Home12pmLeague
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Billingham Synthonia (H) Home12pmLeague
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Marske (A) Away12pmLeague