Marton Cricket Club Firsts Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Marske (H) Home1230pmLeague
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Hartlepool (A) Away1230pmLeague
Sat 01 May 2021 Thornaby (H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 08 May 2021 Middlesbrough (A) Away1pmLeague
Thu 13 May 2021 Barnard Castle McMillan Cup(A) Away6pmCup
Sat 15 May 2021 Billingham Synthonia (A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 22 May 2021 Saltburn (H) Home1pmLeague
Sun 23 May 2021 Barnard Castle National Cup(A) Away1pmCup
Sat 29 May 2021 Barnard Castle(A) Away1pmLeague
Mon 31 May 2021 Whitby Kerridge Cup(A) Away2pmCup
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Stokesley (H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Great Ayton (H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Normanby Hall (A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Richmondshire (H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Marske (A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Thornaby (Kerridge Cup 1/4 final)(H) Home130pmCup
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Hartlepool (H) Home1pmLeague
Mon 12 Jul 2021 Great Ayton Premier 100(A) Away630pmCup
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Thornaby (A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Middlesbrough (H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Billingham Synthonia (H) Home1pmLeague
Thu 05 Aug 2021 Stokesley Premier 100(H) Home6pmCup
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Saltburn (A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Barnard Castle (H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Stokesley (A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Great Ayton (A) Away1pmLeague
Mon 30 Aug 2021 Normanby Hall (H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Richmondshire (A) Away1230pmLeague